Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/6/2016
East Bay AWIS Leadership Coaching Event - The Psychology of the Modern Mind

Online Surveys
AWIS Staff
Share |

AWIS National Staff

The AWIS National Staff are dedicated to serving the its members and championing women in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM).

Visit us downtown in Washington, DC:
       Association for Women in Science
       1667 "K" Street, Suite 800
       Washington, DC 20006

Membership payments and donations can be sent to:
       AWIS Billing and Remittance
       6181 Grovedale Ct.
       Alexandria, VA 22310-2553

(P): (202) 588-8175
(E): awis@awis.org

 

Janet Bandows Koster

Executive Director & CEO

koster@awis.org

 

Lori Devine

Program Associate, Business Development

devine@awis.org

 

Meredith Gibson

Chief Operations Officer

gibson@awis.org

 

Andrea Lucy

Program & Administrative Associate

lucy@awis.org

 

Heather Metcalf

Director of Research & Analysis

metcalf@awis.org

 

Sheri Potter

Director of Community & Stakeholder Engagement

potter@awis.org

 

Aspen Russell

Communications Intern

arussell@awis.org

 

Dorian Russell

Policy Intern

russell@awis.org

 

Noelia Sanchez

Technology Officer

sanchez@awis.org

 

Cindy Simpson

Chief Business Development Officer

simpson@awis.org

© 2016 AWIS
Association for Women in Science
1667 K Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
202.588.8175  |  awis@awis.org
CONNECT HERE