Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
Online Surveys
AWIS Staff
Share |

AWIS National Staff

The AWIS National Staff are dedicated to serving the its members and championing women in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM).

Mailing Address:
Association for Women in Science
1321 Duke Street, Suite 210
Alexandria, Virginia 22314

(P): (703) 894-4490
(F): (703) 894-4489
(E): awis@awis.org

Executive Director & CEO

Janet Bandows Koster, MBA, CAE
koster@awis.org

Chief Business Development Officer

Cindy Simpson, M. Ed, CAE
simpson@awis.org

Chief operating officer

Meredith Gibson
gibson@awis.org

Director of Community and Stakeholder Engagement

Sheri Potter
potter@awis.org

Director of research and analysis

Heather Metcalf, PhD
metcalf@awis.org

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Amy Neale
neale@awis.org

Technology Officer

Noelia Sanchez
sanchez@awis.org


© 2016 AWIS
Association for Women in Science
1667 K Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
703.894.4490  |  awis@awis.org
CONNECT HERE