Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/26/2016
Accelerating Women’s Leadership Advancement to Effect Positive Transformation

10/6/2016
East Bay AWIS Leadership Coaching Event - The Psychology of the Modern Mind

Online Surveys
AWIS Staff
Share |

AWIS National Staff

The AWIS National Staff are dedicated to serving the its members and championing women in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM).

Visit us downtown in Washington, DC:
       Association for Women in Science
       1667 "K" Street, Suite 800
       Washington, DC 20006

Membership payments and donations can be sent to:
       AWIS Billing and Remittance
       6181 Grovedale Ct.
       Alexandria, VA 22310-2553

(P): (202) 588-8175
(E): awis@awis.org

Executive Director & CEO

Janet Bandows Koster, MBA, CAE
koster@awis.org

Chief Business Development Officer

Cindy Simpson, M. Ed, CAE
simpson@awis.org

Chief operating officer

Meredith Gibson
gibson@awis.org

Director of Community and Stakeholder Engagement

Sheri Potter
potter@awis.org

Director of research and analysis

Heather Metcalf, PhD
metcalf@awis.org

Technology Officer

Noelia Sanchez
sanchez@awis.org


© 2016 AWIS
Association for Women in Science
1667 K Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
202.588.8175  |  awis@awis.org
CONNECT HERE